Search Links Mission Statement Contact AAIR
Home Getting Involved Order Accident Reports Weekend Courses Books Resources AAIR Database

Aviation Archaeology Contact List
This is a listing of people interested in aviation archaeology and their contact information. The idea behind the list is to help find other people in your area that you can team up with on searches, research, etc. Some of these people I know, some of these people I don't know. Therefore I cannot vouch for their integrity. Treat anyone you contact the same way you would a stranger you have never heard of before. Names are in order of country (US first) then alphabetical by state and then first come first serve. Please report any e-mail address that are dead.
To add your name to the list please e-mail your information to: aair@aviationarchaeology.com

Name City State/ Region Country E-mail / website
Mark Seals Tuskegee Alabama USA markseals610@earthlink.net
Billy Singleton Clanton Alabama USA billysingleton@mindspring.com
Bob Krogseng Soldotna Alaska USA river@ptialaska.net
Gary Heger Skagway Alaska USA g_heger@hotmail.com
Brad Gray Gilbert Arizona USA Rettzdad@uswest.net
Trey Brandt Phoenix Arizona USA ariztrey@cox.net /
Arizona Aviation Archaeology
Chris Baird Phoenix Arizona USA arizonawrecks@cox.net  / http://www.arizonawrecks.com/
Dave Trojan Peoria Arizona USA davidtrojan@earthlink.net
Mike Wright Kingman Arizona USA mwright6@npgcable.com
Jim Fusco Willcox Arizona USA pantera@vtc.net
Kevin L. Johnson Mesa Arizona USA aerokev@hotmail.com
Erick L. Johnson Phoenix Arizona USA erickjohnson@cox.net
Mike Daftarian Tucson Arizona USA gunhog11@yahoo.com
Dave Johnson Kingman Arizona USA davejohnson854@hotmail.com
Cris and Fred Fowler Lake Havasu Arizona USA sunbird@citlink.net
Ron Rosenhahn Gold Canyon Arizona USA rosenhahn@msn.com
Tom Kelly Mesa Arizona USA tk442@juno.com
Michael McComb Mesa Arizona USA canyonair@gmail.com
John Anthony Phoenix Arizona USA jdantho@attglobal.net
Craig Fuller Rohnert Park California USA aair@aviationarchaeology.com /
AAIR
Don Jordan Merced California USA don@donrjordan.com  / Don's Aviation Page
Pat Macha Huntington Beach California USA

pat@aircraftwrecks.com /
Aircraft Wrecks In the Mountains and Deserts

Nick Veronico San Carlos California USA info@wreckchasing.com / Wreck Chasing
Tony Moore Lancaster California USA tony@dc.rr.com / www.thexhunters.com
David Peterson Livermore California USA horizontrekkers@comcast.net
Walt Witherspoon Lancaster California USA walterw@cello.qnet.com
Jim Rowan Patterson California USA wrecks4u@evansinet.com
Rick Flaherty California City California USA flick23@charter.net
Peter Merlin Mojave California USA Xelex@aol.com
Patrick A. Starkey Fresno California USA aerobones1@yahoo.com
Roger Valencia California USA Roger_that@thevine.net
Bob Buhrle Yucca Valley California USA Robert.Buhrle@halliburton.com
Ian Garrott Morgan Hill California USA ian@rangerforce.com / www.rangerforce.com
Jean Karwelis Huntington Beach California USA keoni121@aol.com
Gary Burgess   Lancaster California USA sjgb@juno.com
Kevin Joyce Campbell California USA kjoyce31@mynra.com
Rick Baldridge Campbell California USA rickbaldridge@comcast.net
Mark Frankson Hanford/Ridgecrest California USA franksonme@navair.navy.mil
Bob Nelson Magalia California USA nwav@hotmail.com
John E. Jacobs Vacaville California USA Bigblue33s@aol.com
Linda Bryant Riverside California USA airforcejetace@yahoo.com
Jerry R. Anderson Anderson California USA wingsjr2006@yahoo.com
Tony Accurso Edward California USA xplaneguy@antelecom.net
Terence Geary Oakdale California USA pb4y-2@sbcglobal.net
http://www.vpnavy.org/mishaps.html
Steve Goldsworthy La Crescenta California USA GOLDYSTR@aol.com
Joe Williams San Rafael California USA joewtsi@aol.com
Chris Kopel Santa Cruz California USA yolbolson@hotmail.com
Andrew McKenna Boulder Colorado USA AMMCKENNA@aol.com
Alan Cass Boulder Colorado USA cass@spot.colorado.edu
Larry Carpenter Estes Park Colorado USA l.e.carpenter@att.net
Ron Miller Fort Collins Colorado USA

unimogbert@pobox.com /
Colorado & Wyoming Wreck Chasing

Duke Sumonia Glen Haven Colorado USA DUKEAIR@aol.com
Dale Greenawald Boulder Colorado USA DGreenawal@aol.com
Robert Henderson  Canon City Colorado USA raf@ris.net / www.warbirdcentral.com 
Rex Fockler Fort Collins Colorado USA farmallh1@mindspring.com
Matthew Hensarling Denver Colorado USA mattncolorado@yahoo.com / www.coloradoaviationarchaeology.org
Brian Richardson Platteville Colorado USA aviator_b@msn.com / www.coloradoaviationarchaeology.org
Leonard B. Wallace Erie Colorado USA arrcrash01@prodigy.net

Larry Liebrecht

Centennial Colorado USA Larry.Liebrecht@comcast.net
Lance Barber Aurora Colorado USA cba1974@aol.com / www.coloradoaviationarchaeology.org
Myron Creel Panama City Florida USA unclemymy@aol.com
David G. Powers Pensacola Florida USA logbook@bellsouth.net / www.logbookmag.com
Donald McComb Miami Florida USA aircrash@aol.com
Jim Brady Beverly Hills Florida USA jimbrady@xtalwind.net
Dennis Coley St Petersburg Florida USA flycoley@verizon.net
Carl Peltzer Fort Myers Florida USA OK1948@cs.com
Mark Zupo Alpharetta Georgia USA m.zupo@yahoo.com
Jim Azelton Atlanta Georgia USA azeltonjt@yahoo.com
Colin Perry Honolulu Hawaii USA perryc001@hawaii.rr.com
Don Hinton Oahu Hawaii USA Hintonm002@Hawaii.rr.com
Tim Janecyk Chicago Illinois USA Tim60477@aol.com
Bert Hampton Swansea Illinois USA stkbull@charter.net
Dale H Hueske  White Cloud Kansas USA phxbrd@carsoncomm.com  / The Naper 28 Home Page
Peter Noddin East Millinocket Maine USA petef86a@yahoo.com /  
Aviation Archaeology in Maine
Buck Carlton NAS Patuxent River Maryland USA carltonrm@navair.navy.mil
Lindy & Matt Sauer Waldorf
Las Vegas /Nellis
Maryland
Nevada
USA
USA
Purgatoria@comcast.net
Steve Kozloski Springfield Massachusetts USA skozloski@comcast.net
Mike Ludkiewicz Ludlow Massachusetts USA W1DGJ@wmconnect.com
Jim Vanderpoel Athol Massachusetts USA jimmiv77@yahoo.com
Stephen Rivette Fenton Michigan USA
Dave Meek Manton Michigan USA davidmeek@talkamerica.net
James A. Rarick Saint Paul Minnesota USA jim@eslseminars.org
Gary Hilton Kingsville Missouri USA onetimehilton@aol.com
Doug Scroggins Las Vegas Nevada USA doug_scroggins3@cox.net
Craig Knapp Las Vegas Nevada USA cknapp51.ck@gmail.com
Dave Birkley Las Vegas Nevada USA DaveBirkley@aol.com
Mike Evans Carson City Nevada USA mikeevans0530@sbcglobal.net
Terry Callison Carson City Nevada USA nvwarbirds@hotmail.com
Nicholas Wallner Concord New Hampshire USA nmwallner@comcast.net
Darren Benoit Bow New Hampshire USA dbenoit119@comcast.net
Cameron Thompson Nashua New Hampshire USA Slammer1985@hotmail.com
Allan J. Martel Manchester New Hampshire USA drallanmartel@aol.com
Jim Brady Willingboro New Jersey USA jimbrady@xtalwind.net
Mike Stowe Millville New Jersey USA ACCIREPORT@aol.com
John Evascovich Rio Rancho New Mexico USA juane1@swcp.com
Greg Wolfe Corrales New Mexico USA gregswolfe@comcast.net
James Genzling Lakewood New Mexico USA jimi@hdc-nm.com
Bob Baker Albuquerque New Mexico USA bbaker2906@msn.com
Gail Albuquerque New Mexico USA Flightlevel260@aol.com
Jim Dover Silver City New Mexico USA Creative-Image@zianet.com
Michael Fleigle Rio Rancho New Mexico USA fleigle@hotmail.com
Jim Koehler Albuquerque New Mexico USA jkoehler23@comcast.net
Robb Hill Albuquerque New Mexico USA RRvintageaero@aol.com
Ted Darcy   New York USA wreck1@localnet.com
Dave Dynan Burnt Hills New York USA ddynan@nycap.rr.com
Michael Grissom Henderson North Carolina USA mdgrissom@ncol.net
Nathan Croak Toledo Ohio USA ncroakusmc@yahoo.com
P. Cooper Toledo Ohio USA warbirdretriever@toast2.net
Steven Beaty Dayton Ohio USA sgb45504@gmail.com
Jeff Wilkinson Oklahoma City Oklahoma USA jeff@okwreckchasing.org /
Oklahoma Wreckchasing
David Dushane Medford Oregon USA litraot@internetcds.com
Earl Dryden Portland Oregon USA Spectre@pharaohlan.net
Dennis C. Smith Canyon City Oregon USA dcsmith@oregontrail.net
Ken Potter Canby Oregon USA kp57@canby.com
Robert Dundas Prineville Oregon USA dundas@crestviewcable.com
Eric Rookstool Morrisville Pennsylvania USA blaster465@yahoo.com
Larry Webster Shannock Rhode Island USA Ldw21147@aol.com
Roger Wilkie Chesnee South Carolina USA cletrac1@aol.com
Stuart Bragg Garden City South Carolina USA braggstuart@yahoo.com
Margot Still Cleveland TN USA NELRPEACH@aol.com
Bryan Tobias San Antonio Texas USA btobias@sbcglobal.net / Texas Wreckchasing
Grove Summers Waco Texas USA oldaeroplaneworks@yahoo.com
Ken Hughes Decatur Texas USA kdhughes@compuwise.net
Louis M. Michell Dallas Texas USA sacmanusaf@earthlink.net
Renate Backstrom Houston Texas USA ingemarrb@sbcglobal.net
Mike Lyons Syracuse Utah USA lyonkubb@comcast.net
Lonnie Woodard Provo Utah USA loonair@digis.net
George Cannon St. George Utah USA webmaster@wchsutah.org / http://wchsutah.org/
Tim Smith Falls Church Virginia USA tsmith@mangi.com
Andrew Bennett Ashburn Virginia USA ABENNETT7@msn.com
John Croxall Nellysford Virginia USA jrcroxal@mindspring.com
Brian Lindner Waterbury Center Vermont USA BLindner@Nationallife.com
Cye Laramie Olympia Washington USA

cyel@netzero.net /
Washington State Military Aviation Memorial

Craig Gyselinck Redmond Washington USA cgyselinck@hotmail.com
Bill Schirmer Walla Walla Washington USA bills1927@charter.net
Cris and Fred Fowler Lake Chelan Washington USA fcfowler@bigfoot.com
Bob Coward Issaquah Washington USA radials@worldnet.att.net
Roger Kelley Longview Washington USA RKelleyWA@aol.com
William Malpass Spokane Washington USA firemedicbm@comcast.net
Gene Gould West Richland Washington USA gould3@owt.com
Jim Huffman Yakima Washington USA washingtonwreckchasing@charter.net
http://www.washingtonwreckchasing.blogspot.com/
Mike Jamison Riverton Wyoming USA mjamison@wyoming.com
Gerardo M. Pinero Humacao Puerto Rico USA gm_pinero@hotmail.com
     
Andrew Pendergast Sydney NSW Australia andrew.pendergast@defence.gov.au
Bob Collis Oulton Broad Suffolk UK bobjcollis@hotmail.com
Jim Corbett Newcastle upon Tyne North East England and Scottish Borders UK

webmaster@acia.co.uk /
http://www.acia.co.uk/

David Earl Stalybridge Any High Ground UK

Dave@earl25.fsnet.co.uk /
HIGH GROUND WRECKS in the UK & Ireland

Nick Wotherspoon Blackburn Lancashire UK

nick.wotherspoon@ukonline.co.uk /
Lancashire Aircraft Investigation Team

Quentin Drew Lampeter, Ceredigion Wales UK q.drew@tsd.ac.uk
Mark Walters Welshpool, Powys Wales UK mark.walters@ukgateway.net
Alan L. Clark Stockport Cheshire UK

Clark@theateam69.fsnet.co.uk /
www.the-ateam.supanet.com

Steve Carmichael-Timson London   UK

steve@divetheworld.com /
Underwater Warbirds

Raymond Milbourn   Essex UK raymond@milbourn78.freeserve.co.uk
Rich Allenby York Yorkshire UK rich@allenby.info / www.allenby.info
Andy Saunders   Sussex UK aerojumblesuk@andysaunders.freeserve.co.uk
Nick Gage Bristol Avon UK nick.gage@blueyonder.co.uk
Keith Coldron North Hykeham Lincolnshire UK keith.coldron@ntlworld.com
Steve Poole Douglas Isle of Man UK s-poole@hotmail.co.uk
Gary & Malc Wigan Lincolnshire UK gazandmalc@yahoo.co.uk
http://www.historicaviationmilitary.com/
Will Lindsay Antrim Crumlin Co. North Ireland Pilotwill22@aol.com
http://www.hometown.aol.com/lndssan/NIAA/
Keith Bryers Black Isle Ross-shire Scotland kbryers@msn.com
Martin Kyburz Gundisau Madetswil Switzerland martin@swissmustangs.ch / http://www.swissmustangs.ch/36584.html
Todd Yates Vancouver British Columbia Canada tayates@shaw.ca
Dave Hebbard   Newfoundland Canada dhebbard@nfld.com
Gary Hebbard St. John's Newfoundland Canada garyh@nfld.com
Chris Charland North Bay Ontario Canada ccharland@cogeco.ca
Jonathan Colvin Vancouver Canada jcolvin@ican.net
Rick Thomas Huntsville Ontario Canada countrylane@surenet.net
Greg Mockford Millet Alberta Canada glm@norseman100.ca
Gerry Bettridge   Ontario Canada kbett@cogeco.ca
Norman Sheppard Sackville New Brunswick Canada mnsheppard@eastlink.ca
Bil Thuma Toronto Ontario Canada geotec@plus-ultra.com
Nils Hempel Mielkendorf Germany spurensuchesh@gmx.de
www.spurensuchesh.de
Andry Priyatna     Indonesia the_flyer68@yahoo.com
Thor P. Broen Tolga   Norway to-pebro@online.no
www.nofmf.org
Jean-Luc van Campenhout Waterloo   Belgium patagonie24@hotmail.com
Leslie A. Mead Kwajalein Kwajalein Atoll Marshall Islands Llevel@aol.com